Contact Us

Contact Us

Designation Name Contact No. Email Address
Learning Programmes Manager Devika Kistnasamy - devikak@lgseta.org.za
Learning Programmes Coordinator Salome Maja - salomem@lgseta.org.za
Learning Programmes Coordinator Olivetti Smith - olivettis@lgseta.org.za
Learning Programmes Coordinator Nonhlanhla Nkosi - nonhlanhlan@lgseta.org.za
Learning Programmes Coordinator Mishca Stemmet - mishcas@lgseta.org.za
Learning Programmes Administrator Kgomotso Makgaleng - kgomotsom@lgseta.org.za
 

For further inquiries relating to Learning Programmes, please contact the respective LGSETA provincial offices.