Contact Us | LGSETA : Local Government Sector Education Training Authority

Contact Us

Contact Us


Designation Name Contact No. Email Address
ETQA Manager Pumla Mkele 011-456-8579 pumlam@lgseta.org.za
ETQA Administrator Lauren Geldart 011-456-8579 laureng@lgseta.org.za
Certification Administrator Lazarus Sekopa 012-341-3324/5/6 lazaruss@lgseta.org.za
ETQA Practitioner Tefelo Madiagane 011-456-8579 tefelom@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Gauteng) Beauty Tshabalala 011-456-8579 beautyt@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Western Cape Office) Gillian Tobin 021-686-7081 gilliant@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Kwa-Zulu Natal Office) Nomusa Ngcongo 031-337-9085 nomusan@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Eastern Cape Office) Nolundi Mtyalela 043-726-2404 nolundim@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Northern Cape) Manuel De Bruin 053-831-2748/1565 manueld@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (North West) Onkemetse Dikgole 018-462-1338 onkemetsed@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Limpopo) Kenneth Phaladi 079-742-6666 kennethp@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Mpumalanga) Shumani Mukununde 012-341-3324/5/6 shumanim@lgseta.org.za
Quality Assurer (Free State) Albert Sekhwela 015-448-2481 alberts@lgseta.org.za
       
Assessor / Moderator Application - - ETQA@lgseta.org.za